Register Login Featured
Stats: 2294 members, 1523 topics. Date: Thursday, 16th August 2018


General Wordpress Blogspot Forums Crypto Traffic Money

Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs

Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by : 6:59 am On October 17, 2017

Good Day Fellow Bloggers and Webmasters Today i decided to Put everything behind me and work directly with other bloggers who dont have adsense on their blogs.

Today i shall be reviewing Your blogs and after review i will tell you one or two things you are not getting right on your blog thats if i see any then for those who dont have adsense on their blogs we’ll work together to see how we can make or rather Trick Google Adsense To Approve your Blog Both Blogspot Blog, wapka and WordPress Blog etc is allowed.

So Drop Your Web url For Review note: Do not add http or www. To your Blog url just drop the name only as links will be considered spam.

Best of Luck!

0

Publication author

offline 2 months

GitHubNg.Com

18

GitHubNG.com - An All in one Solution Forum Where we discuss Blogging related Issues, Make Money Online, Traffic and Adsense tips. Etc.

Comments: 103Publics: 664Registration: 31-10-2017


Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by Trevor: 7:29 am On October 17, 2017

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by kdtex: 10:16 am On October 17, 2017

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by GitHubNG.com: 10:57 am On October 17, 2017

Trevor: Trevor

i found out that your blog is responsive which is good but add disclaimer page, privacy policy and contact us page to your blog…. then we can try and apply for adsense.

0

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by GitHubNG.com: 11:00 am On October 17, 2017
kdtex,

add disclaimer policy page in your blog then you are good to go.

0

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by Mhizta: 11:06 am On October 17, 2017
Edutips.com.ng
1

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by GitHubNG.com: 11:14 am On October 17, 2017
After All pages might have been set, now visit google.com/adsense and signup.

i advise you to signup for usa or uk adsense follow this Link to see how to signup for usa and uk adsense then immediately after registration head over to Trafficbot.uk and send bot traffic to your blog.

then Relax with a cup of coffee while your application is pending approval.

0

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by GitHubNG.com: 11:16 am On October 17, 2017
Mhizta,

you de follow drop Url, lolz u no need am na

0

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by Nairalodge: 1:34 pm On October 17, 2017

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by Trevor: 1:37 pm On October 17, 2017
Okay i will add it.
0

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by Dannybrown: 5:21 pm On October 17, 2017

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by prinz: 7:07 pm On October 17, 2017

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by Mhizta: 8:59 pm On October 17, 2017
GitHubNG.com,

I hear o.. When Adsense dy busy send me noreply! 😂

0

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by minidanger: 9:02 pm On October 17, 2017

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by Firstclass: 10:06 pm On October 17, 2017
Schoolmouth.blogspot.com
0

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by GitHubNG.com: 6:02 am On October 18, 2017
Nairalodge,

Me i’m in love with your blog template, very responsive, Neat, light loading, pagespeed ok and cute color combination.

Just add the most important pages like i have said earlier cos i cant find it there.

*Privacy Policy
*Disclaimer
*Terms and condition *not really important tho*

-you already have the rest

if you have up to 500posts on your blog just hit the adsense signup button and apply for usa or uk adsense, after registration head over to http://www.trafficbot.uk and send bot traffic to the blog for fast approval.

Best of luck.

0

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by GitHubNG.com: 6:05 am On October 18, 2017
prinz,

you still remain a Die Hard wapka Guru i love your consistency and your site, whenever you redesign that site i always love the new face, the problem is just that if you keep changing css, designs etc you’ll be confusing your users.

Moreover adsennse de your site na….. Lolz you no need am again.

0

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by GitHubNG.com: 6:14 am On October 18, 2017
Dannybrown,

I suppose we have settled yours on facebook

0

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by GitHubNG.com: 6:22 am On October 18, 2017
minidanger,

Please Complete your Blog Template Edition, Your Dropdown is redirecting to another site entirely: a lifestyle site. When i checked it via mobile.

And then add the necessary pages.

I believe you have a higher chance of getting approved by adsense since you run a tech blog.

0

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by GitHubNG.com: 6:28 am On October 18, 2017
Firstclass,

below is what i was able to find on your blog.

About
Contact
More +
Menu

the main pages are not there
*Privacy policy
*Disclaimer policy etc

Since you run an edu blog you will also get approved easily an Hosted adsense because you are still on sub domain.

Here apply this way.

-Login to your blog
-Click Earnings
-Click Apply/signup for adsense
-Fill out the form thereafter

Then wait for them to review your blog.

0

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by greatben: 5:59 pm On October 18, 2017

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by Aniexcels: 11:59 pm On October 20, 2017
Okay Sir, here we go; http://www.myinfocafe.cf
0

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by GitHubNG.com: 6:09 am On October 21, 2017
Aniexcels,

People will tell you that you cant get an adsense with a free domain but its a lie, if you do it right yiu will get it, i have a webmaster/ blogger who shared his secret with me of how he got 15adsense account with a free .ml domain.

You can also get yours, all you need is the right pages and traffic to boost your approval time.

*Review*
-i can only see privacy policy and about us on your blog
-no disclaimer policy
-no contact us page

please add those pages, and if you have upto 500copyscape posts on your blog apply for adsense and use trafficbot.uk to push traffic to your blog so that adsense can approve you faster.

0

Re: Drop your Website for Review: I want to Work with Bloggers who dont have Adsense on their Blogs by henryvic3326: 3:16 pm On October 31, 2017

Reply


You must be logged in to post a comment.

 


(Go Up)

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

GitHubNg.Com - Copyright © 2017 - Henry Ijogu. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise.
Disclaimer: Every member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on this Forum.

v3.0.1

Authorization
*
*
Registration
*
*
*
Password generation